HBF Stadium Stephenson Avenue Mount Claremont WA 6010
Day Aquatic centre Fitness centre Crèche Café*
Monday - Thursday 5.30am - 8.00pm 5.30am - 9.00pm 8.45am - 1.00pm 7.30am - 5.30pm
Friday 5.30am - 8.00pm 5.30am - 8.00pm 8.45am - 1.00pm 7.30am - 5.30pm
Saturday 5.30am - 6.00pm 7.00am - 5.00pm 8.00am - 12.00pm 8.00am - 3.00pm (extended for events)
Sunday*  8.00am - 5.00pm 8.00am - 2.00pm CLOSED 9.00am - 2.00pm (extended for events)

*Winter opening hours from 1 June.

 

On public holidays or during holiday periods the venue may be closed or opening times may differ, visit the public holiday hours page for up to date information. 

venue-details-directions-hbf.svg
HBF Stadium

Stephenson Avenue Mount Claremont WA 6010

Get directions
venue-details-public-transport-hbf.svg
Public transport

Public transport services HBF Stadium via bus number 28. The bus stop is located within the HBF Stadium car park. To see the timetable visit Transperth.

venue-details-parking-hbf.svg
Parking

There are 1100 parking spaces at the venue including disabled and motorbike bays. Bicycle racks are located by the entrance to secure your bike. A parking fee may apply during major events.

venue-details-visit-us-hbf.svg
Visit us

Stephenson Avenue Mount Claremont WA 6010

Virtual tour
venue-details-feedback-hbf.svg
Feedback

We continually strive to improve our services based on your feedback and experience at our venues

Feedback form
Subscribe

A little about our Crèche Attendant, Isabel.

Qualifications:

  • Qualified First Aider, both in CPR and in childcare settings (anaphylaxis, asthma etc)
  • Mental Health First Aid Accreditation
  • Currently studying public health and media, hoping to focus on children’s health at a postgraduate level once I graduate.

Experience:

  • Have been working with kids both in care settings and a team sports settings (coaching, umpiring) since I was 14.

Why enjoy working:

I love spending time with the kids, especially watching the quieter ones come out of their shells and enjoy their time with us at the crèche.

It made me laugh when:

Whenever one of the kids starts dancing.

How long have been in the crèche:

I’ve only been here a few months, but have been working with children since my early teens.

Hobbies/quirky facts:

  • I love having breakfast with friends on Sunday mornings.
  • I have 3 younger sisters, 3 cats and a dog.

Favourite Food:

I love eating Vietnamese food.

Learn from play:

Play helps us get to know the kids, and also lets them socialise with others their age.